early spring or late winter rainy days

Staying busy today by cleaning and preparing for a visit. We clean and clean and always there is more mess. Though it is very much more meaningful to use my energy towards my family than it is for strangers…if i stop to think about it…i guess.

Time is such a weirdly useless measure the way we use and know it. It sucks that there isn’t more progressive outspoken people in my life. I haven’t really been in position to be around others like myself. I’ve been too much of a wishy washy mealy mouth fucker. I haven’t been true to my true nature and but that is changing for the better. I am not stuck so often and getting so close to the age of 50!! LOL.

Last night was great!! I helped Lily get her homework done and then sat around and watched, participated via conversation and popcorn making while grls and mom played the wii. Very excellent time spent. It was a great evening all in all. Lily is getting so much bigger and smarter. She is so rebelious…it’s great!! but great only when one can channel that rebelion…it will be uncontrollable one day i’ll bet but we will see.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

